Hola, iam Mark Ringer, Good luck today!

What Do Lovers Call Each Other In Spanish?

Mi amor ​– my love Page 3 Mi corazón​– my heart/sweetheart (similar to “my love” in English) Cariño/a​– darling/sweetheart/honey Querido/a ​– dear Mi vida​– my life. A nice expression for showing your loved one how much they mean. Precioso/a​– precious Mi rey/reina​– my king/queen Mami/papi ​– mommy/daddy.

Cute Couples that’ll Make You Love Someone Genuinely😚❤️ | 159 TikTok Compilation

Episode 159 enjoy watching this super cute video!! Don’t forget to Like and Subscribe to TikToCore. Hit the notification bell …

Couples Go Through Each Other’s Phone | Unlocked | Cut

About Cut: Small questions have powerful effects when they go viral. Cut spreads stories for fun, for serious, and for real– bringing …

Little Mix - Secret Love Song (Official Video) ft. Jason Derulo

Little Mix – Secret Love Song (Official Video) ft. Jason Derulo To celebrate #10YearsOfLittleMix listen to our brand new album …