Hola, iam Paula Schweitzer, Have a Rock-and-Roll Day!

How Do You Say I Don’T Know Politely?

Let me look that up for you. That’s not my area of expertise. I’ll ask… I’m not sure.I have no idea/I haven’t a clue/ I haven’t got the faintest idea/ I haven’t got the foggiest idea (These expressions are the most common, and are used when you have no information and you cannot guess the answer to a question)•

How to Say No Politely | Good Manners

Hi. I’m Faye de Muyshondt from Social Skills here to teach you how to

15 Smart and Polite Ways to Say ‘I DON’T LIKE’ - Do NOT be RUDE in English!

Ad - Thank you to italki for sponsoring this video. DO YOU

Don’t say I DON’T KNOW | How to politely say you don’t know something | Alternatives to I DON’T KNOW

In this video, we’ll learn 10 alternatives to “I