Greetings, iam Tresa Matthews, Have an A+ day.

How Do You Say I Didn’T Understand?

Longer formal sentencesSorry, I’m afraid I don’t follow you.Excuse me, could you repeat the question?I’m sorry, I don’t understand. Could you say it again?I’m sorry, I didn’t catch that. Would you mind speaking more slowly?I’m confused. Could you tell me again?I’m sorry, I didn’t understand. I didn’t hear you.

STOP ASKING ‘WHAT?’ | Smart Ways to Say You Don’t Understand

Hey guys, welcome to my channel! This is Linguamarina! What is your natural reaction to this? WHAAAT? This is a way a lot of …

What to Say When You Don’t Understand (and Avoid Embarrassment)

Avoid embarrassment and learn to continue a conversation successfully when you

Ways to Say I Don’t Understand in English | I Don’t Understand Synonyms.

In the video, you can find 50 ways to