Namaste, iam Corey Latham, Have a blessed day.

How Do You Get A Photocard?

You can also collect them from tours, Japanese albums, DVD’s and Concept books. One of the other places that you can find photo cards is by getting them from promotions. You may notice when browsing through sites such as eBay that there are postcards/photocards that are involved with a brand.

Tutorial on how I make my Photocards!! | Christina Morgan PH

Hey guys it’s Christina and welcome back to my channel, please subscribe and hit the bell button to get notified whenever I upload …

How to make DIY kpop photocards/ Back to back / Philippines

Hey guys! Sorry for being inactive for a while. For today’s video I will be showing to you how to make your own kpop

✧ KPOP PHOTOCARD TRADING & COLLECTING 101 ✧ what steps to take + how to start a trading instagram

hi! open for more! ☽ 9 pocket sleeve: i got mine from spellenrijk.nl (dutch website) but if you google ultra pro 9 pocket sleeve they …