Howdy, iam Herman Brauer, Have a two coffee day!

How Do You Find Percent Fast?

0:006:15Fast Percentage Calculations in Mind! - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipFor example so if I have 40 and I want to get 20 percent of this number right. So the traditionalMoreFor example so if I have 40 and I want to get 20 percent of this number right. So the traditional way is I’ll take 40 multiplied by 20 divided by 100. And the answer will be equal to 8.

How To Find The Percent of a Number Fast!

This math video tutorial explains how to find the

Fast Percentage Calculations in Mind!

Please support us at: https://www.patreon.com/garguniversity Check out Ebook “Mind Math” from Dr. Garg …

Percentage Trick - Solve precentages mentally - percentages made easy with the cool math trick!

Percentages