Namaste, iam Ella Nichols, Don’t work too hard.

How Do I Know If My Photocard Is Real?

2:1617:47Comparing Fake and Real Photocards (EXO Edition) - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipAnd big thing you can tell is if you see those little white specks at the bottom. As you can seeMoreAnd big thing you can tell is if you see those little white specks at the bottom. As you can see here on this tile card those little tiny white specks.

[INFO] How To Tell If Your Photocards Are Legit

Hope this helps!! Please spread these three videos around so everyone can

Comparing Fake and Real Photocards (EXO Edition)

Hello! This video is just me comparing

BTS Photo Cards Fake VS Real! ⚡️Very difficult level ⚡️

Many people have been asking me to review BTS fake photo cards so let me show you how to differentiate fake VS real ones …